OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Our Leadership Team is committed to support the students and teachers to reach the very best they can be. Our goal is to provide a global educational experience that meets the academic, social, emotional and physical needs of every student. The team encourages our teachers to have an open communication with students and their parents.

HEADMASTER                             Paul Combs           paul.combs@bostonschool.edu.pa 
ACADEMIC DIRECTOR               Carmen Pile           carmen.pile@bostonschool.edu.pa

CURRICULUM DIRECTOR         

AND COLLEGE COUNSELOR    Mario Sylvander    mario.sylvander@bostonschool.edu.pa

COORDINATORS
Marly Ferraz
Afterschool activities and PE Coordinator
Anabella Calvo Preschool Coordinator
Carmen Pile
Elementary  Coordinator
Ana Woodward High School Coordinator ana.woodward@bostonschool.edu.pa
Ruth Mendoza IB Coordinator rmendoza@bostonschool.edu.pa
PSYCHOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Name
E-mail
Yoana Rodríguez Psychologist and Leader in Me Coordinator
yoana.rodriguez@bostonschool.edu.pa
Elsie Soto Special Services teacher elsie.soto@bostonschool.edu.pa